Monday, April 13, 2009

All DJ Trax Mix

DJ Trax - Artist Mix

1. SunLight [Audio Buffet]
2. Tommorows New Dawn (Exclusive Instrumental Mix) [Crisis]
3. The Drummer Is The Heatbeat [Outsider Music]
4. Depths [Offset]
5. This One [Subvert Central]
6. My Response [???]
7. Lost My Tears [Defcom]
8. Creation [???]
9. Lay Back [Outsider Music]
10.Warmth [Paradox Music]


For more info, check DJ Trax's Blog.

No comments: