Wednesday, December 20, 2006

Camino Blue - Ten Short Stories

Another proper record label coming out of Germany and focusing on some next level techmospheric sounds, Camino Blue announces a new album project featuring the talents of P.B.K., Electrosoul System, Mav and Future Engineers to name a few. 'Ten Short Stories' will see release on CD in early 2007 and should be availabe worldwide with the help of S.T. Holdings. Check the audio previews below.

P.B.K. - Space Age
Electrosoul System - Lightsphere
Cord - Mental Science
Mark J - Eclectic Destination
Modemellow - Plasma Surface
B. Fuse - Time Of Passion
Future Engineers - Stasis [Andy Bubbles VIP]
Electrosoul System - Brainscan
Mav - Northern Light
Pariah - Trajectories

No comments: